Join the 2019 ALAA Scholarship Recipients-Watch for 2020 Application

Jenna Solimine, Youssef Chahine, Hanna Walworth, Aya Khoury, Tala Khoury, Benjamin Kfoury, Anthony Hassan, Johnny Khoury, Michael Hajjar, Matthew Rizkallah, Morgan Zraket, Katrina Awad, Nadia Aruri, Claudia Kfoury, Suzanne Naser, Jessica El Helou, Sara Aldahabi, Farah El Khoury

Join these ALAA scholars by applying for a 2020 ALAA Scholarship. Watch this site or the American Lebanese Awareness Association Facebook page, for an application which will be posted by early January 2020.

Warning: Illegal string offset 'echo' in /home/american/public_html/wp-content/themes/hybrid/library/extensions/custom-field-series.php on line 82